New York Times Best Seller of Hardcover Fiction

This book list contains 30 New York Times Best Seller of Hardcover Fiction. Click Read Review to read book reviews on Amazon. You can also click Find in Library to check the item availability at your local library. If the default library is not correct, please follow Change Local Library to reset it.

Visit Complete List of New York Times Best Seller of Hardcover Fiction to seel more.

1. The People vs. Alex Cross

by: James Patterson
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, December 1, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

2. Oathbringer: Book Three of the Stormlight Archive

by: Brandon Sanderson
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, November 25, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

3. The Midnight Line: A Jack Reacher Novel

by: Lee Child
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, November 18, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

4. The Rooster Bar

by: John Grisham
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, November 3, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

5. Origin: A Novel

by: Dan Brown
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, October 13, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

6. Sleeping Beauties: A Novel

by: Stephen KingOwen King
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, October 6, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

7. The Cuban Affair: A Novel

by: Nelson DeMille
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, September 30, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

8. A Column of Fire (Kingsbridge)

by: Ken Follett
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, September 23, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

9. A Legacy of Spies: A Novel

by: John le Carré
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, September 16, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

10. Glass Houses: A Novel (Chief Inspector Gamache Novel)

by: Louise Penny
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, September 8, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

11. Y is for Yesterday (A Kinsey Millhone Novel)

by: Sue Grafton
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, September 1, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

12. Seeing Red

by: Sandra Brown
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, August 25, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

13. Any Dream Will Do: A Novel

by: Debbie Macomber
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, August 19, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

14. The Late Show

by: Michael Connelly
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, July 28, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

15. House of Spies: A Novel (Gabriel Allon)

by: Daniel Silva
No. 1 Best Seller on Thursday, July 20, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

16. Camino Island: A Novel

by: John Grisham
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, June 17, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

17. Come Sundown

by: Nora Roberts
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, June 10, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

18. Into the Water: A Novel

by: Paula Hawkins
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, May 20, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

19. 16th Seduction (Women’s Murder Club)

by: James PattersonMaxine Paetro
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, May 13, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

20. Golden Prey (A Prey Novel)

by: John Sandford
No. 1 Best Seller on Thursday, May 4, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

21. The Fix (Amos Decker series)

by: David Baldacci
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, April 28, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

22. The Black Book

by: James PattersonDavid Ellis
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, April 8, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

23. Mississippi Blood: A Novel (Natchez Burning)

by: Greg Iles
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, April 1, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

24. The Cutthroat (An Isaac Bell Adventure)

by: Clive CusslerJustin Scott
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, March 24, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

25. Dangerous Games: A Novel

by: Danielle Steel
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, March 18, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

26. Lincoln in the Bardo: A Novel

by: George Saunders
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, February 24, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

27. Norse Mythology

by: Neil Gaiman
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, February 17, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

28. Right Behind You

by: Lisa Gardner
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, February 11, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

29. Never Never

by: James PattersonCandice Fox
No. 1 Best Seller on Saturday, January 28, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

30. The Mistress: A Novel

by: Danielle Steel
No. 1 Best Seller on Friday, January 13, 2017.
Find in LibraryRead Review

Last updated on Saturday, December 16, 2017

Advertisements